The Blog That Did Not Happen

When I’m dead and gone, my heirs will post this blog. Before that, I can’t.

But I need to hold this space for it. For the stories that can’t be told but should be. For the anecdotes that would have you in stitches but would get me into trouble if I spoke about them.

And no, neither Sue nor I went to jail.

 

About Mariam Kobras

Three-time Independent Publisher Award winner, author of the Stone Series, co-author of the upcoming Sunset Bay Series, happily and proudly published by Buddhapuss Ink LLC, NJ. Cheesecake is my favorite food group!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to The Blog That Did Not Happen

  1. Sue says:

    ROTFLMAO….or not….

  2. Just keep the four-finger Scotches coming, Sue, hands down, no questions asked.

  3. Now you´ve got us on tenterhooks. We have a right to KNOW!!! :-)))

  4. themindssky says:

    I can’t handle this suspense. You are going to keep us on our seats for so long?

  5. themindssky says:

    “on the edge of” I meant, of course.

  6. Sue says:

    What happens in Vancouver stays in Vancouver!!! LOL

  7. Mary Yoder says:

    LOL Amen Sue…But we sure would like a peek.:)

  8. I’m sure the story will find it’s way into a future book somehow!

Leave a Reply

